Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 11384
    Name :

    Natalie

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : University

    0 ( - )

    [...]
    REPUBLIC POLYTECHNIC

    ( - )

    [...]
    Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    Experience :

    I have been giving tuition since 2003. As I am a part time tutor, I would usually have about 3-5 tutees annually. I am MOE employed and is currently working in a secondary school science laboratory. I am exposed to the latest secondary school science syllabus as I prepare chemicals and apparatus for students to carry out their daily practical lessons.  I would conduct enrichment courses and give guidance to students during their daily lessons as well. 

    I am very patient thus usually recommended from parent to parent to coach weaker students who needs more repetition and practice in their subjects. My students had made improvement in their subjects. 

    My experience; 

    Pri 1 - Maths, English
    Pri 2 - Maths, English
    Pri 3 - Maths, English, Science 

    Pri 4, 5 and 6 - Maths, Science

    Sec 1 - Maths, Science
    Sec 2 - Maths, Science
    Sec 3, 4, 5 - Biology/Sci(biology)

    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    Mathematics, English, Chinese

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, Science, English

    Upper Primary

    Science

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, Science, Geography

    Upper Secondary

    Biology, Geography, Bio/Chem

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img