Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 15485
    Name :

    Wen Qi

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :
    img

    Certificates Verified

    Tutor has verified their academic qualification based on their stated qualification
    Qualification : NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SINGAPORE

    0 ( - )

    [...]
    RAFFLES JUNIOR COLLEGE

    ( - )

    [...]
    N Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    Experience :

    Hello, I am a 21 year old female undergraduate student. I'm currently studying Medicine at NUS and would like to teach tuition in my free time :) 



     



    I was under the MOE Teaching Internship 2 years ago where I taught Sec 3 Chemistry and Math for one school semester. The internship was very enriching as I got the opportunity to learn under the guidance of experienced school teachers, as well as explore different teaching methods to teach and engage my students. I believe that practice and constant revision is important so I used to prepare additional questions and conduct extra remedial sesions for my students too. 



    I have experience in one-to-one tutoring as well as I used to teach lower secondary Science and Math to my tutee of 2 years. Occasionally,  I also help my cousin in primary school math and science. Teaching can be really enjoyable and fulfilling and I hope to be a good friend and tutor to my students :)



    Please feel free to contact me if you have any queries or would like to find out more!


    Teaching Subjects :

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, Science

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, Science

    Upper Secondary

    Biology, Chemistry, Bio/Chem

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img