Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 17369
    Name :

    MingZhang

    Background : Full Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : University of London

    0 ( - )

    [...]
    N Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    Experience :
    During Poly days, I help to teach a Sec 2 Normal Tech kid from a poor and singled parent family. His mum approached my mum for help after many tuition teachers failed to control him. His mum provided cane and told me to used it if need to. I never used the cane though. I taught him for all his subjects for about 1 year. His results did have great improvements in all the subjects, but I would like to say that he started off with low base, most cases from single digit to a passing mark. I realize that communication and finding out the interest in the student is important in order to get the message across to the student. This is also true for my current job. Due to my final year attachment, I stopped giving tuition to the only student I had.



     



    My current employment requires me to provide presentations to both fellow colleagues and clients with size of 50-80 audience.



    Now that I am more stable in my current role, I would like to take the opportunity to take up teaching during my free time.


    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    Mathematics, English, Chinese

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, Science, Higher Chinese, English, Chinese

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, Science, Higher Chinese, English, Chinese

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, Science, Geography, History, English, Chinese

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img