Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 17905
    Name :

    Eva

    Background : Full Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : SIM

    Bachelor ( - )

    [...]
    SIM

    ( - )

    [...]
    Y Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :
    Sec 2 history at Jelapang Name: Kaye Age, Gender, Race: 23, female, Chinese  Qualifications: honors in international business    Current Occupation: full time female tutor Details of tuition experiences: 7 years in primary schools  EMCS, 5 years in secondary school English, chinese, biology and chemistry sciences and all humanities subject. 1 year experiences as contract teacher in coaching students and assisting teachers during lessons (most experience in English and humanities in terms of coaching in school) As for Chinese and sciences, I've more experience in them for tuitions. I've been taking up tuition since JC days, and have been teaching sciences since the start. With various levels like upper primary, lower secondary and upper secondary. I teaches H1 and H2 sciences before as well. Currently teaching 3 students in sciences. Sec 2, Sec 3 and Sec 4 (I've been taking them for at least a year, I'm familiar with current syllabus as well) Tuition experiences: 7 years  Timing: monday 7pm  
    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    Mathematics, English, Chinese

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, English, Chinese

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, English, Chinese

    Lower Secondary

    Geography, History

    Languages

    English

    Special Needs

    Dyslexia, Autism, Attention Deficit (ADHD)

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img