Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 18988
    Name :

    E-Lynn

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : CHUNG CHENG HIGH SCHOOL (YISHUN)

    (2010 - 2013)

    [...]
    ABRSM[...]

    Y Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :

    I am currently teaching a grade 4 student. I have provided tips to friends who are about to take their exams and they have benefitted from it. My teaching method will be bascially to teach students to identify the basics of music like identifiying notes and teach them to use various expressions in their music pieces.

    For the academics part, I've been appointed as a peer tutor to teach my felloow mates economics and math. For GP, Ive been asked to help my friends with language problems like grammar and tenses and as I tend to be stronger in that area.  Usually if they are not sure of concepts, i will ask for their way of thinking and attempt to correct them if their way of thinking is incorrect as I belive that getting to know what they think is is important and try to convince them that the method is wrong so that theyare willing to learn the right method. For now, I'm teaching 2 sec2 kids and 2 p6 kids.



     


    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    Mathematics, English, Chinese, Creative Writing

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, Science, Higher Chinese, English, Chinese

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, Science, Higher Chinese, English, Chinese

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, Science, Higher Chinese, English, Chinese

    Upper Secondary

    Maths A, Maths E/D, Physics, Higher Chinese, English, Bio/Chem

    Junior College

    H2 Chemistry, H2 Physics, H2 Math, H1 Economics

    Music

    Piano

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img