Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 18991
    Name :

    Melissa

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF SINGAPORE

    Bachelor (2006 - 2009)

    [...]
    RAFFLES JUNIOR COLLEGE

    (2003 - 2004)

    [...]
    Y Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :
    I have been giving home tuition since I was 19 years old (13 years ago) on a part-time basis, and have taught at least 20 students. I have taught local children as well as Caucasian and Korean children, who come from diverse educational institutions. I specialise in teaching primary school subjects (English, Mathematics, Chinese, Higher Chinese and Science) and secondary school subjects (English, Chinese, E Math, Social Studies). The primary school students I have taught achieved A and A* in their PSLE subjects. They showed improvement in their PSLE results from their school examination results. All the secondary school students I have taught achieved good results in their 'O' level examination, getting B3 and above in the subjects I taught. 

    I really enjoy teaching Chinese and Higher Chinese, and hope to instill in my students a love for Chinese. I obtained A* in PSLE Chinese and A1 in 'O' Level Chinese. I am hardworking and organised and I hope to see my students being diligent in learning Chinese and performing well in the examinations. Feel free to contact me for any queries. Thank you!
    Teaching Subjects :

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, Science, English, Chinese

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, Science, Higher Chinese, English, Chinese

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, English, Chinese, Social Studies

    Upper Secondary

    Maths E/D, English, Chinese, Social Studies

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img