Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 20071
    Name :

    Charmaine

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :
    img

    Certificates Verified

    Tutor has verified their academic qualification based on their stated qualification
    Qualification : Melbourne Law School

    Master (Started in 2015)

    [...] University of Melbourne

    Bachelor (2012 - 2014)

    [...]
    Y Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :

    I have had two years of teaching experience. In total, I have had 5 students. I teach English mostly, at the Primary and Secondary level.



    I am delighted and proud to say that my students have developed a fondness for the English language and Mathematics under my tutelage. Two of my students have also improved from a near-failing mark to an A-grade.



    I am experienced in public speaking, having done emceeing while in Primary and Secondary school. I previously organized daycare programmes at the Family Care Centre in Queenstown and am comfortable with young children. My background in Devlopmental and Child Psychology also helps me gauge a child's potential and better cater to their learning styles. I am currently pursuing a postgraduate law degree.



     



     


    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    English, Phonics, Creative Writing

    Lower Primary

    English

    Upper Primary

    English

    Lower Secondary

    English Literature, English

    Upper Secondary

    English Literature, English

    Junior College

    English Literature, General Paper

    Languages

    English

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img