Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 20303
    Name :

    Clarice

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :
    img

    Certificates Verified

    Tutor has verified their academic qualification based on their stated qualification
    Teaching Credential : School Teacher (Kindergarden)
    Qualification : SINGAPORE POLYTECHNIC

    (Started in 2015)

    [...]
    XINMIN SECONDARY SCHOOL

    (2011 - 2014)

    [...]
    Y Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :

    I’ve had quite a few students the past 3 years but they were mostly primary sch students, and I was teaching them Math.

    For secondary school students, I’ve had one sec 5 student sitting for O levels, just like your Daughter and currently my only student is sec 4 NT student.

    More about me: I am 21 years old, married with one Daughter, which makes me think differently and more mature than my peers.  I currently go to Yishun on weekdays, and am at 551 Hougang on weekends, so your place will be near mine and convenient. I am a patient and flexible person, I believe understanding is the key to acing tests and examinations. I will make sure my student understands what he/she is learning. I also believe practice makes perfect so my method of teaching is to first clear any doubts or questions my student has about the topic, and then apply their knowledge by doing practices. I also get along well and easily with young adults so I believe I can connect with your child. As Long as the student is willing to practice and learn, they will surely improve over time. Math is easy, once you understand the concepts! :D     
    Teaching Subjects :

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, English

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, English

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, History

    Upper Secondary

    Maths E/D

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img