Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 22861
    Name :

    Christina

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : NGEE ANN POLYTECHNIC

    (2013 - 2016)

    [...]
    NS Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :
    Hi, I'm Christina! I am currently working full time on weekdays and I am a marketing/digital marketing/training executive. What I do in my job is basically marketing and promotional events and advertising. For the past 5 years, I have been helping my cousins (now P5 and P4), as well as my younger sister (now Sec 3) with mostly their language subjects and basic maths. They have improved at least 2 grades than when I just started helping them. I am currently tutoring a P5 student in English, Maths and Chinese, a P3 student in English, Maths, Chinese, Science, and a pair of Secondary 2 twins in English and Chinese. I specialise in languages (English and Chinese). I am also good in teaching mathematics to lower primary (P4 and below). In my course in Polytechnic, some of my better subjects include Speech Communication and Written Communication. I also enjoy speaking to children and understanding them not only in their schoolwork but also at a personal level. I believe I can teach with patience and dedication.
    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    Mathematics, English, Chinese

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, English, Chinese

    Upper Primary

    English, Chinese

    Lower Secondary

    Chinese

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img