Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 24296
    Name :

    Arjun

    Background : Full Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : NANYANG TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY

    Bachelor (2009 - 2013)

    [...]
    TAMPINES JUNIOR COLLEGE

    (2017 - 2007)

    [...]
    Y Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach small groups at his own premise
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :

    Hi there! I have more than 10 years experience teaching tuition and during this time, I have taught over 400 students in private and group sessions. I specialize in secondary school maths and science. From what I know, this girl needs help in a math and chemistry. I can safely assure that if we start working now, I should be able to help him jump by about 10 marks by the time she reaches his mid year exams.    You might be wondering why I charge so high. The reason is simple: I assure results. I know I can help her improve and I know I can do it effectively.  I'm available for a call if there are any need for any clarification. Thanks. :) 
    Teaching Subjects :

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, Science, English

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, Science, English

    Upper Secondary

    Maths A, Maths E/D, Chemistry, Physics, English, Bio/Chem, Phy/Chem

    Junior College

    H2 Chemistry, H2 Physics, H2 Math, H1 Math, H1 Physics, H1 Chemistry

    Special Needs

    Dyslexia, Attention Deficit (ADHD)

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img