Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 25897
    Name :

    Kelly

    Background : Part Time Tutor
    RATING :

    Qualification : Singapore University of Technology and Design

    Bachelor (Started in 2016)

    [...]
    N Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    Experience :

    Hi, my name is Kelly and I am a student currently studying in SUTD architecture.



    Years of teaching experience: I have been teaching many classes of primary 1-6 students for 3-4 months as my part time job as a student care assistant teacher in Bukit Panjang Primary. After that I proceeded onto private tutoring and have taught lauguage and art classes for preschool students. I am also currently coaching freelance enrichment classes like coding for preschool to primary school level for about 3 months already. 



    Total number of students taught: I have no problems with a big class of students and I have taught up to 3 separate private classes, 1 student each.



    Levels and subjects: Preschool: English, Math, Chinese, Arts and craft. Primary 1-6: coding, and teaching primary school level English, Chinese, Math and Sciences. 



    Experiences: I have the patience and experience dealing with students with special needs and who are very playful. I would usually plan out a more active appraoch for them to keep them attentive during lessons. Also, I would regularly coach my siblings' school work at a secondary school level so I am still fresh with the secondary school syllabus. 


    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    Mathematics, English, Chinese, Phonics, Art and Craft

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, Science, English, Chinese, Art and Craft

    Upper Primary

    Mathematics, Science, English, Chinese, Art and Craft

    Lower Secondary

    Mathematics, Science, Geography, English

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img