Login or Register Now!
Login or Register Now!
img
Select one of the following
  • Please Kindly click on the fb post to apply.

img

img Search Tutor

  • ID : 26245
    Name :

    Priyadarsini

    Background : Full Time Tutor
    RATING :
    img

    Certificates Verified

    Tutor has verified their academic qualification based on their stated qualification
    Teaching Credential : Ex-School Teacher (University)
    Qualification : Womens Christian College,India

    Master (2010 - 2012)

    [...] Womens Christian College,India

    Bachelor (2007 - 2010)

    [...]
    Y Tutor is available to teach offline 1-1 tution
    img Tutor is available to teach online via our ChampionTutor platform
    Experience :
    To begin with I have a very strong interest in pursuing a teaching career,having 4.8 years of teaching experience with both as an Assistant Professor at Alpha College of Engineering, India, teaching HR for MBA graduates, a soft skill trainer for Engineering Graduates and training as a verbal faculty for IELTS, TOEFL, GRE, GMAT at The Princeton review, Manya Abroad, India and a free lance trainer for various colleges. I have a diverse background with much to offer. My first classroom teaching experience was when I was a student during my undergraduate course from Women’s Christian College, India, where I was given an opportunity to teach French to my fellow batch mates which was delegated to me by my French Professor, where I had to teach for about 75-90 students after which I had started taking coaching classes for English and French for students uptil Grade 12. Later on in 2013 I was verbal faculty handling various batches for IELTS, TOEFL, GRE, and GMAT. After graduating in Master of Philosophy in Human Resource Management(a pre doctrate), I had joined as an Assistant Professor in a college teaching HR subjects for MBA graduates from November 2015 to August 2017. I particularly enjoyed working with at risk students. Managing the difference of abilities among my students proved a difficult yet gratifying challenge producing cent percent results everytime. I have also been a free lance trainer in soft skills for various colleges in India and an active teacher in my church for kids. Apart from teaching I am a choreographer, choreographing dance and skits for various shows for different levels of students and elders. This passion of teaching had begun within me at a very young age during my school days.
    Teaching Subjects :

    Pre-School

    Mathematics, English

    Lower Primary

    Mathematics, Science, English

    Upper Primary

    Science, English

    Lower Secondary

    Science, English, Social Studies

    Upper Secondary

    English

    International Baccalaureate

    French, English

    University

    Human Resource, Social Sciences

    Languages

    French, Hindi, English

    Others

    Management, IELTS, TOEFL

      Flag profile as inappropriate
Close
img